homeartistsstoreFAQcontactview shopping cart
  previous product next product  
(kavin hoo) released 2008
$14 ( Limited Time Offer. Original $15. Get $1 off.)
view larger picture
add item  
  now shipping to many destinations globally.. Please read FAQ for more details.  
  Product Type : Audio CD (Autographed)    

Publisher Description : Brand new album from Kavin Hoo

Featuring newly arranged and re-recorded pieces from some of Kavin's favorite songs from the past as well as brand new songs like the romantic piece "Forever Yours" and emotive goodbye anthem "The Day I let You Go". Also featuring the ever amazing Corrinne May on lead vocals on "Pilgrim's Journey" & "The Winding Path". The album ranges from introspective solo piano to fully arranged & orchestrated pieces.

Featuring Kavin Hoo on piano, synth & strings arrangement, Corrinne May & Andrea Stolpe on vocals, John Scott Evans on Acoustic Guitar, Caroline Kung on Flute & Adrienne Woods on Cello.


Track Listings

1 A Moment In Time
2 Pilgrim's Journey
3 The Winding Path
4 Forever Yours
5 Falling
6 Miracle Of Life
7 Dreaming Of You
8 Hush Little Baby
9 The Day I Let You Go
10 On Wings Of Angels
11 Revelation

  purchase pure relaxation 2 from kavin hoo. compass lifescape new age piano artist  
-home- -artist- -store- -faq- -contact- -shopping cart-