homeartistsstoreFAQcontactview shopping cart
  previous product next product  
(corrinne may) released 2005
view larger picture
add item
buy both albums
  now shipping to many destinations globally.. Please read FAQ for more details.  
  Product Type : Audio CD (autographed copy)    
  Description : This 2nd album from Corrinne May features a mixture of pop ballads with lush strings and high energy pop-rock songs. Mastered by Grammy Award winner Bernie Grundman, the album includes the catchy "Little Superhero Girl", "If I Kissed You" and also the pop anthem "Free". Corrinne also reveals her softer side on this album as she opens up to her listeners with her touching "Safe in a Crazy World" and the love song " Every Beat of My Heart".


  Track Listings
1. Little Superhero Girl
2. Save Me
3. Free
4. Everything in its Time
5. Safe in a Crazy World
6. Let it Go
7. Angel in Disguise
8. If I Kissed You
9. The Birthday Song
10. Every Beat of my Heart
11. Free (Radio Edit)

-home- -artist- -store- -faq- -contact- -shopping cart-